Contact

Office of the Secretary

1200 E University Blvd., Room 200
PO Box 210021
Tucson, AZ 85721-0021

Jon Dudas
Senior Vice President and Secretary of the University
jondudas@email.arizona.edu

T 520-626-6350
F 520-621-9323

Jael Walker
Executive Associate to the Senior Vice President
and Secretary of the University
osegoj@email.arizona.edu

T 520-626-6350
F 520-621-9323

 

1401 E University Blvd., Room 313P
PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ 85721-0066

Diane Jensen
Business Manager, Sr.
jensend@email.arizona.edu

T 520-621-9939
F 520-621-6259

 

1541 E. 2nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85719

Andrew Escoto
Director, Marketing & Communications
aescoto@email.arizona.edu

T 520-621-9782
F 520-621-6259

 

Government & Community Relations

1401 E University Blvd., Room 313
PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ 85721-0021

Steve Voeller
Vice President
sjvoeller@email.arizona.edu

T 520-621-4130
F 520-621-6259

Tiffany Meskimen
Executive Associate
tcmeskim@arizona.edu

T 602-827-2558
F 602-763-7494

 

Federal Relations

Julia Smith
Assistant Vice President
smithjul@email.arizona.edu

T 202-750-4618
F 520-621-6259

Jenell Biggs
Senior Director
jbiggs@email.arizona.edu

T 202-750-4618
F 520-621-6259

Karla Nuñez
Special Assistant 
nunezk@email.arizona.edu

T 202-750-4618
F 520-621-6259

 

State Relations

State Relations
714 E Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Sabrina Vazquez
Assistant Vice President
svazquez@email.arizona.edu

T 602-540-0979
F 520-621-6259

Barbara Quinlan
Program Coordinator, Sr.
bquinlan@email.arizona.edu

T 602-827-2024
F 520-621-6259

 

Tribal Relations

1401 E University Blvd., Room 313
PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ 85721-0021

 

Community Relations

1401 E University Blvd., Room 313
PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ 85721-0021

Julie Katsel
Senior Director
jkatsel@email.arizona.edu

T 520-621-0333
F 520-621-6259

Cynthia Ramirez
Administrative Associate
cynthiaramirez@email.arizona.edu

T 520-621-4130
F 520-621-6259

 

Presidential Events

Debbie Buenger
Program Coordinator, Sr.
dbuenger@email.arizona.edu

T 520-626-1438
F 520-621-9323